Economics serving society

Virtual Development Economics Seminar

The virtual development economics seminar series is organized by Martina Björkman Nyqvist (Stockholm School of Economics and Misum), Giacomo De Giorgi (IEE/GSEM, University of Geneva), Gianmarco León-Ciliotta (U. Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona GSE & IPEG), and Karen Macours (PSE). It will take place on Tuesday at 5pm Barcelona/Geneva/Paris/Stockholm, 4pm BST, 11am EST, 8am PST.

Upcoming events

Archives