La science économique au service de la société

Séminaire virtuel en économie du développement

The virtual development economics seminar series is organized by Martina Björkman Nyqvist (Stockholm School of Economics and Misum), Giacomo De Giorgi (IEE/GSEM, University of Geneva), Gianmarco León-Ciliotta (U. Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona GSE & IPEG), and Karen Macours (PSE). It will take place on Tuesday at 5pm Barcelona/Geneva/Paris/Stockholm, 4pm BST, 11am EST, 8am PST.

Prochainement

Archives